Events

We have bands every Saturday and most Fridays with impromptu sessions on a regular basis – so watch this space!

Upcoming events


April 17th- Kevin Brown

Friday 21st May- Open Mic Night

Friday 22nd May- Cream of Clapton (Eric Clapton Tribute Band)


Buy tickets to Cream of Clapton here: skiddle.com/e/35803765

Friday 28th May- Swingletree


Buy Tickets here for SwingleTree: skiddle.com/e/35803769

Saturday 29th May- Dryadic


Buy your tickets here for Dryadic: skiddle.com/e/35803771

Sunday 30th May- TBC

Friday 4th June- TBC

Friday 5th June- RSVP

Friday 11th June- Opa Rosa

Saturday 12th June- TBC

Friday 18th June- TBC

Saturday 19th June- Troyka


Buy your tickets here for Tryoka: skiddle.com/e/35803624

Friday 25th June

Without music to decorate it, time is just a bunch of boring production deadlines or dates by which bills must be paid.

Frank Zappa